Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Murrysville

5 rating

My 9 yr doesn't want to go anywhere else. They treat him just like they would any adult.

3 rating

Basic haircuts.

5 rating

One of the better ones around. Parking can get interesting, but worth it for the friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Jennifer R. | April 10, 2019 Google

"My 9 yr doesn't want to go anywhere else. They treat him just like they would any adult."

3
Nici | April 6, 2019 Google

"Basic haircuts."

5
Luke H. | March 31, 2019 Google

"One of the better ones around. Parking can get interesting, but worth it for the friendly and knowle"

4
Manoj T. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Teresa was an exception to the rule as stylists go at sports clips. She provided a great haircut. Th"

5
Mike B. | February 5, 2019 Google

"'Jo' was perfectly personable and a captivating conversationalist. She even cut my hair exactly how "

4
Cory M. | February 3, 2019 Google

"My last visit was just a couple of days ago. I had Theresa as my stylist .She was sensational - frie"

4
nick s. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Jo was great! First time I?ve been to a hair shop in 5 years and she did a great job on my beard"

1
Raymond W. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Was only customer in the place and it took less than 10 minute to cut my hair . Sideburns crooked, H"

5
Andersen P. | January 13, 2019 Google

"Noice"